Contact us

North Wales Wildlife Trust

Contact us

Amy Lewis

General enquiries

North Wales Wildlife Trust, Llys Garth, Garth Road, Bangor, Gwynedd, LL57 2RT
Tel: 01248 351 541  Email: info@northwaleswildlifetrust.org.uk

Other enquiries

In the event of an emergency concerning livestock on our nature reserves, please call 07764 897411

Membership and Fundraising

Graeme Cotterill, Fundraising Director  
graeme.cotterill@northwaleswildlifetrust.org.uk 01248 351541

Volunteering

Katy Haines, Volunteer Support Officer

katy.haines@northwaleswildlifetrust.org.uk
01248 351541

Nature reserves

Chris Wynne, Senior Reserves Manager
chris.wynne@northwaleswildlifetrust.org.uk
01248 351 541
07764 897 411

Press enquiries & Communications

Ian Campbell, Communications Officer
ian.campbell@northwaleswildlifetrust.org.uk 01248 351541

Walks, talks & events

Bleddyn Williams, Administration Officer
bleddyn.williams@northwaleswildlifetrust.org.uk
01248 351541

Ecological services

info@enfysecology.co.uk 
www.enfysecology.co.uk

Rhian Hughes, Consultancy Manager, 07764 897417, rhian@enfysecology.co.uk

Tim Yardley, Ecological Consultant, 07904 578098, tim@enfysecology.co.uk

Lucy Boyett, Ecologist, 07772 280975, lucy@enfysecology.co.uk

Matt Moss, Ecologist, 07508 741073, matt@enfysecology.co.uk

Peter Kneen, Ecological Clerk of Works, peter@enfysecology.co.uk

Living Landscapes and Wider Countryside

Adrian Lloyd Jones, Living Landscapes Manager  
adrian.jones@northwaleswildlifetrust.org.uk
07764 897412
01248 351541

Complaints Policy

North Wales Wildlife Trust is committed to giving a high quality service. Despite this commitment, sometimes things may not go as we would wish. If this happens, we want to know about it and put things right where we can.

If you have a complaint, or positive suggestion, do please tell us about it and help us to help you.

Learn more

Leave a message