Contact us

North Wales Wildlife Trust

Contact us

Brown argus © Amy Lewis

General enquiries

info@northwaleswildlifetrust.org.uk
North Wales Wildlife Trust, Llys Garth, Garth Road, Bangor, Gwynedd, LL57 2RT

Please be aware that our offices will be at most part-time operations for the foreseeable future.  Many NWWT staff will be working from home or out on site, and will respond to emails or phone calls as and when they can.  We are truly sorry, but we cannot guarantee an instant response to enquiries, and calls to our head office phone will not be answered.

Other enquiries

During the Covid-19 (coronavirus) outbreak, please don't call us about wildlife sightings or sick, injured or dead animals.  There is some general advice available on The Wildlife Trusts' website, and further information at helpwildlife.co.uk - including a directory of local rescue centres and services.

In the event of an emergency concerning livestock on our nature reserves, please call 07764 897411.

Enfys Ecology (ecological services)

info@enfysecology.co.uk 
www.enfysecology.co.uk

Rhian Hughes, Consultancy Manager: 07764 897417, rhian@enfysecology.co.uk

Tim Yardley, Ecological Consultant: 07904 578098, tim@enfysecology.co.uk

Lucy Boyett, Ecologist: 07772 280975, lucy@enfysecology.co.uk

Keymar Wake, Ecologist: 07903 570688 keymar@enfysecology.co.uk

Peter Kneen, Ecological Clerk of Works: 07787 254871, peter@enfysecology.co.uk

Laurence Maxwell, Habitat Management Officer: 07903 570863, laurence@enfysecology.co.uk

Nature reserves

Chris Wynne, Senior Reserves Manager
chris.wynne@northwaleswildlifetrust.org.uk / 07764 897 411

Press enquiries and communications

Ian Campbell, Communications Officer
ian.campbell@northwaleswildlifetrust.org.uk / 07734 050670

Membership and events

Mark Roberts, Membership Marketing and Recruitment Manager
mark.roberts@northwaleswildlifetrust.org.uk / 07908 728484

Fundraising

Graeme Cotterill, Fundraising Director  
graeme.cotterill@northwaleswildlifetrust.org.uk

Volunteering

Katy Haines, Volunteering & Membership Development Officer
katy.haines@northwaleswildlifetrust.org.uk / 07948 402630

Living Landscapes and the wider countryside

Adrian Lloyd Jones, Living Landscapes Manager  
adrian.jones@northwaleswildlifetrust.org.uk / 07764 897412

Living Seas

Nia Haf Jones, Living Seas Manager  
nia.jones@northwaleswildlifetrust.org.uk / 07508 740537

Education and youth work

Chris Baker, People & Wildlife Manager
chris.baker@northwaleswildlifetrust.org.uk / 07867 456099

Finance

Sarka Timarova, Accounts Assistant
sarka.timarova@northwaleswildlifetrust.org.uk / 07496 578 670

Invasive species control

Lyn Byrne, Dee INNS Project Manager
lyn.byrne@northwaleswildlifetrust.org.uk / 07525 349689

Any other vital enquiries

Frances Cattanach, CEO
frances.cattanach@northwaleswildlifetrust.org.uk / 07764 897410

Complaints Policy

North Wales Wildlife Trust is committed to giving a high quality service. Despite this commitment, sometimes things may not go as we would wish. If this happens, we want to know about it and put things right where we can.

If you have a complaint, or positive suggestion, do please tell us about it and help us to help you.

Learn more

Leave a message