Trustees and Honorary Officers

President: Post vacant

Vice Presidents: Goronwy Wynne, Pippa Bonner, Geoff Radford

Council of the Trust since AGM 2024

| Daniel Bos | Alasdair Forman * |
|---------------------|-------------------------|
| Chris Brown | Alexandra Lord * |
| David Davies | Ffion Mitchell-Langford |
| Howard Davies | Gina Mills |
| Dr Catherine Duigan | Bridget Osborne |
| Ian Dunsire | Megan Tanner ** |
| Urtha Felda ** | |

- * Trustees reaching the end of their current term but eligible for re-election if willing to stand
- ** Co-opted member standing for election as a Trustee

Officers

Chairman Howard Davies

Treasurer Alex Lord
Company Secretary Ian Dunsire
Honorary Secretary Vacant

Trustees Standing for Election Urtha Felda Alasdair Forman Alexandra Lord

Megan Tanner

Notice of resignation or nomination should be submitted in writing to the Chairman at least 14 DAYS prior to the AGM.